Custom Bg

Club Sports

Login and Get Started Today!

Campus Recreation uses IMLeagues to manage Club and Intramural Sports. Manage your profile from anywhere and enjoy easy access to schedules, free agents, and more. IMLeagues and tournaments are available for Campus Recreation and Wellness members. Click this link to create your profile and get started today! 

About Club Sports

Club Sports at Auburn University are student organizations that are competitive and are not affiliated with the NCAA.

Club sports provide students with lifelong friends, leadership, and personal development. Currently there are more than 20 Club Sports. Auburn University students are eligible to participate in club sports. 

Bass Fishing

Contact: bassfishing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Bass Fishing

Climbing

Contact: climbing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Climbing
 

Cricket

Contact: cricket.club@auburn.edu
Website: Cricket

Cycling

Contact: cycling.club@auburn.edu
Website: Cycling

Golf

Contact: golf.club@auburn.edu
Website: Golf

Ice Hockey

Contact: icehockey.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ice Hockey

Lacrosse - Men

Contact: mlax.club@auburn.edu
Website: Lacrosse

Lacrosse - Women

Contact: wlax.club@auburn.edu
Website: Lacrosse

Rowing

Contact: rowing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Rowing

Rugby - Men

Contact: mrugby.club@auburn.edu
Website: Rugby

Sailing

Contact: sailing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Sailing 

Soccer - Men

Contact: msoccer.club@auburn.edu
Website: Soccer

Soccer - Women

Contact: wsoccer.club@auburn.edu
Website: Soccer

Swimming

Contact: swimming.club@auburn.edu
Website: Swimming

Team Handball

Contact: teamhandball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Team Handball

Tennis

Contact: tennis.club@auburn.edu
Website: Tennis

Ultimate Frisbee - Men

Contact: multimate.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ultimate Frisbee

Ultimate Frisbee – Women

Contact: wultimate.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ultimate Frisbee

Volleyball – Men

Contact: mvolleyball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Volleyball

Volleyball – Women

Contact: wvolleyball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Volleyball

Water Polo

Contact: waterpolo.club@auburn.edu
Website: Water Polo

Water Ski

Contact: waterski.club@auburn.edu
Website: Water Ski

Wrestling

Contact: wrestling.club@auburn.edu
Website: Wrestling

Note:

All sports are open to both men and women unless specified as specific team above. 

Club Sports Registration

Login to IMLeagues via RWC Connect and Get Started Today!

Registration

Where Do You Want To Go?

Contact Club Sports

Daniel Overstreet, Coordinator
Competitive Sports
Campus Recreation
601 Heisman Drive, Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-0023

Dianne Harper
Risk Managment, Aquatics & Athletic Training
Campus Recreation
601 Heisman Drive, Auburn, AL 36849 
Phone: 334-844-0023

Null