Custom Bg

Club Sports

About Club Sports

Club Sports at Auburn University are student organizations that are competitive and are not affiliated with the NCAA.

Club sports provide students with lifelong friends, leadership, and personal development opportunities. Currently there are more than 20 Club Sports. Auburn University students are eligible to participate in club sports. 

Bass Fishing

Contact: bassfishing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Bass Fishing

Clay Shooting

Contact: clayshooting@auburn.edu
Website: Clay Shooting

Climbing

Contact: climbing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Climbing
 

Cricket

Contact: cricket.club@auburn.edu
Website: Cricket

Cycling

Contact: cycling.club@auburn.edu
Website: Cycling

Field Hockey - Women

Contact: fieldhockey@auburn.edu
Website: Field Hockey

Golf

Contact: golf.club@auburn.edu
Website: Golf

Ice Hockey

Contact: icehockey.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ice Hockey

Lacrosse - Men

Contact: mlax.club@auburn.edu
Website: Lacrosse

Lacrosse - Women

Contact: wlax.club@auburn.edu
Website: Lacrosse

Rowing

Contact: rowing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Rowing

Rugby - Men

Contact: mrugby.club@auburn.edu
Website: Rugby

Sailing

Contact: sailing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Sailing 

Soccer - Men

Contact: msoccer.club@auburn.edu
Website: Soccer

Soccer - Women

Contact: wsoccer.club@auburn.edu
Website: Soccer

Swimming

Contact: swimming.club@auburn.edu
Website: Swimming

Team Handball

Contact: teamhandball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Team Handball

Tennis

Contact: tennis.club@auburn.edu
Website: Tennis

Ultimate Frisbee - Men

Contact: multimate.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ultimate Frisbee

Ultimate Frisbee – Women

Contact: wultimate.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ultimate Frisbee

Volleyball – Men

Contact: mvolleyball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Volleyball

Volleyball – Women

Contact: wvolleyball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Volleyball

Water Polo

Contact: waterpolo.club@auburn.edu
Website: Water Polo

Water Ski

Contact: waterski.club@auburn.edu
Website: Water Ski

Wrestling

Contact: wrestling.club@auburn.edu
Website: Wrestling

Note:

All sports are open to both men and women unless specified as specific team above. 

Where Do You Want To Go?

Club Sports Registration

Login to IMLeagues via RWC Connect and Get Started Today!

Contact Club Sports

Dianne Harper, Assistant Director
Campus Recreation

Nicholas Head, Coordinator
Competitive Sports

Daniel Overstreet, Coordinator
Competitive Sports

601 Heisman Drive, Auburn, AL 36849 
Phone: 334-844-0023

Club Conditioning Now Available

Sport-Specific Training for Club Sport Teams

“Under pressure, you don’t rise to the occasion, you sink to the level of your training.  That’s why we train so hard” – Navy Seals.  

As a competitive sport team member injury prevention and competition preparedness should not be taken lightly.  

Our experienced personal trainers, with the help of our Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS), develop a program to take your team to the next level and reduce the risk of injury.  

This training will not only help you on the field but will educate you on how to implement a proper training program when you retire from sport.  

Fees:  $6/person/session

The size of group determines trainer/participant ratio.

Contact personaltraining@auburn.edu to get started. 

Null