Custom Bg

Club Sports

About Club Sports

Club Sports at Auburn University are student organizations that are competitive and are not affiliated with the NCAA.

Club sports provide students with lifelong friends, leadership, and personal development opportunities. Currently there are more than 20 Club Sports. Auburn University students are eligible to participate in club sports. 

Support Club Sports

Baseball

Contact: baseball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Baseball
Support Baseball Club

Basketball

Contact: basketball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Basketball 
Support Basketball Club

Bass Fishing

Contact: bassfishing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Bass Fishing
Support Bass Fishing Club

Clay Shooting

Contact: clayshooting@auburn.edu
Website: Clay Shooting
Support Clay Shooting Club

Climbing

Contact: climbing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Climbing
 
Support Climbing Club

Cycling

Contact: cycling.club@auburn.edu
Website: Cycling
Support Cycling Club

Field Hockey - Women

Contact: fieldhockey@auburn.edu
Website: Field Hockey
Support Field Hockey Club

Golf

Contact: golf.club@auburn.edu
Website: Golf
Support Golf Club

Ice Hockey

Contact: icehockey.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ice Hockey
Support Ice Hockey Club

Lacrosse - Men

Contact: mlax.club@auburn.edu
Website: Lacrosse
Support Men's Lacrosse Club

Lacrosse - Women

Contact: wlax.club@auburn.edu
Website: Lacrosse
Support Women's Lacrosse Club

Powerlifting

Contact: powerlifting.club@auburn.edu
Website: Powerlifting
Support Powerlifting Club

Rowing

Contact: rowing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Rowing
Support Rowing Club

Rugby - Men

Contact: mrugby.club@auburn.edu
Website: Rugby
Support Rugby Club

Sailing

Contact: sailing.club@auburn.edu
Website: Sailing 
Support Sailing Club

Soccer - Men

Contact: msoccer.club@auburn.edu
Website: Soccer
Support Men's Soccer Club

Soccer - Women

Contact: wsoccer.club@auburn.edu
Website: Soccer 
Support Women's Soccer Club

Softball

Contact: softball.club@auburn.edu
Website:  Softball
Support Softball Club

Swimming

Contact: swimming.club@auburn.edu
Website: Swimming 
Support Swimming Club

Team Handball

Contact: teamhandball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Team Handball 
Support Team Handball Club

Tennis

Contact: tennis.club@auburn.edu
Website: Tennis 
Support Tennis Club

Ultimate Frisbee - Men

Contact: multimate.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ultimate Frisbee 
Support Men's Ultimate Frisbee Club

Ultimate Frisbee – Women

Contact: wultimate.club@auburn.edu
Website: Ultimate Frisbee 
Support Women's Ultimate Frisbee Club

Volleyball – Men

Contact: mvolleyball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Volleyball 
Support Men's Volleyball Club

Volleyball – Women

Contact: wvolleyball.club@auburn.edu
Website: Volleyball 
Support Women's Volleyball Club

Water Polo

Contact: waterpolo.club@auburn.edu
Website: Water Polo 
Support Water Polo Club

Water Ski

Contact: waterski.club@auburn.edu
Website: Water Ski 
Support Water Ski Club

Wrestling

Contact: wrestling.club@auburn.edu
Website: Wrestling 
Support Wrestling Club

Note:

All sports are open to both men and women unless specified as specific team above. 

Where Do You Want To Go?

Club Sports Registration

Login to IMLeagues via RWC Connect and Get Started Today!

Contact Club Sports

Keegan Ashbee, Assistant Director
Competitive Sports

Nicholas Head, Coordinator
Competitive Sports

Daniel Overstreet, Coordinator
Competitive Sports

601 Heisman Drive, Auburn, AL 36849 
Phone: 334-844-0023

Club Conditioning Now Available

Sport-Specific Training for Club Sport Teams

“Under pressure, you don’t rise to the occasion, you sink to the level of your training.  That’s why we train so hard” – Navy Seals.  

As a competitive sport team member injury prevention and competition preparedness should not be taken lightly.  

Our experienced personal trainers, with the help of our Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS), develop a program to take your team to the next level and reduce the risk of injury.  

This training will not only help you on the field but will educate you on how to implement a proper training program when you retire from sport.  

Fees:  $6/person/session

The size of group determines trainer/participant ratio.

Contact personaltraining@auburn.edu to get started. 

Null